我们的功能

Acecoin 应用程序的启动,將是一项鼓舞人心的领导力创新。

核心特征和规范

Acecoin交易基于一系列核心交易类型,不采用网络节点上的任何脚本处理或交易输入/输出处理。 这可以为完全分散的资产交换提供核心支持;或者,转让和销售;在区块链上存储,可选择加密数据串;数字商品店;和账户控制功能。

COIN供应

  • Acecoin的总供应量为2.88亿个硬币。 所有的COIN都是在Acecoin区块主链中创建第一个区块。

  • 创世纪中的反标记有一些副作用。 首先,创始账户不能发行交易,因为其余额是负数。 负数余额的账户无法支付交易费用。 因此,创建账户的私人密码对任何人都是免费使用的。 其次,发送到创世记账的代币被烧毁,因为该账户的负值余额将抵消它们。 数千个Acecoin令牌已经被这样销毁。 第三,Acecoin资产也可能通过将它们转移到创建账户而被销毁。

网络节点

Acecoin网络上的节点是任何为网络提供交易或阻止数据的设备

有两种类型的节点:标记和正常。 带标记的节点是一个标记有来自账户私钥的加密标记的节点。 该令牌可以被译码以揭示Acecoin账户地址和与节点相关的余额。 这增加了一定程度的问责和信任。 对具有较大账户余额的标志性节点给予更多的信任,因为为了恶意目的在网络内获得可信赖性而打算标记节点的攻击者的滥用可能因此入口障碍而受到阻碍。

每个节点都可以处理和广播事务和块信息。 从其他节点接收块时验证块。 如果验证失败,节点可能会暂时列入黑名单,以防止无效块数据的传播。

每个节点都具有内置DDOS防御机制,可将来自任何对等方的网络请求数限制为每秒30个。

区块

用于Acecoin交易的分类账建立并存储在一系列被称为区块链的连接块中。 此分类账提供过去交易的永久记录,并确定交易发生的顺序。 区块链的副本保留在网络上的每个节点上,并且每个在节点上解锁的帐户(通过使用帐户的私钥)都可以生成块,只要该帐户至少有一个传入交易已经确认了1440次。

在Acecoin中,每个块最多包含255个事务,所有事务都由包含标识参数的192字节标题开头。 块中的每个事务最多由160个字节表示,最大块大小为32KB。 所有块包含以下参数:

  • 区块版本,区块高度值和区块标识符
  • 阻塞时间标记,自发生阻塞以秒为单位表示

  • 生成区块和其公钥的帐户的ID

  • 前一个区块的ID和散列
  • 存储在区块中的事务数量

  • 由区块内的交易和费用代表的Acecoin总金额

  • 包含在区块中的所有交易的交易数据,包括他们的交易ID
  • 区块的有效负载长度以及区块有效负载的哈希值

  • 区块的生成签名

  • 整个区块的签名
  • 区块的基本目标值和累积难度

立即下载 Acecoin wallet Apps

下载并开始通过地址和点击发送和接收付款。
Acecoin 前进的力量,永不停止。
Send a Message

Our Features

Acecoin app is a personalized initiative that emboldens prestige

Core Features and Specification

Acecoin transactions are based on a series of core transaction types that do not require any script processing or transaction input/output processing on the part of network nodes. This allows core support for a fully decentralized asset exchange; alias creation, transfer and sale; storage of small, optionally-encryptable strings of data on the blockchain; a digital goods store; and account control features.

Coin Supply

  • The total supply of Acecoin is 288 million coins. All coins were issued with the creation of the first block in the Acecoin blockchain—the genesis block.

  • Anti-tokens in the genesis account has a few side effects. Firstly, the genesis account cannot issue transactions, as its balance is negative. An account with a negative balance cannot pay transaction fees. As a result, the private passphrase for the genesis account is free for anyone to use. Secondly, tokens sent to the genesis account are burned, as that account’s negative balance will cancel them out. Several thousand Acecoin tokens have been destroyed this way. Thirdly, Acecoin assets may also be destroyed by transferring them to the genesis account.

Network Nodes

A node on the Acecoin network is any device that contributes transactions or block data to the network.

There are two types of nodes: hallmarked and normal. A hallmarked node is a node tagged with an encrypted token from an account’s private key. This token can be decoded to uncover an Acecoin account address and balance associated with a node. This adds a level of accountability and trust. More trust is given to a hallmarked node that has a larger account balance, as abuse from attackers who intend to hallmark nodes in order earn trustworthiness within the network for malicious purposes can be discouraged by this barrier to entry.

Each node can process and broadcast transaction and block information. Blocks are validated as they are received from other nodes. If validation fails, nodes may be temporarily blacklisted to prevent the spread of invalid block data.

Each node features built-in DDOS defense mechanisms that restrict the number of network requests from any peer to 30 per second.

Blocks

The ledger for Acecoin transactions is built and stored in a linked series of blocks known as a blockchain. This ledger provides a permanent record of past transactions, and establishes the order in which transactions have occurred. A copy of the blockchain is kept on every node on the network, and every account that is unlocked on a node (through the use of the account’s private key) can generate blocks, as long as there is at least one incoming transaction to the account that has been confirmed 1440 times.

In Acecoin, each block contains up to 255 transactions, all prefaced by a 192-byte header that contains identifying parameters. Each transaction in a block is represented by a maximum of 160 bytes, and the maximum block size is 32KB. All blocks contain the following parameters:

  • A block version, block height value, and block identifier
  • A block timestamp, expressed in seconds since the genesis block
  • The ID of the account that generated the block and its public key
  • The ID and hash of the previous block
  • The number of transactions stored in the block
  • The total amount of Acecoin represented by transactions and fees in the block
  • Transaction data for all transactions included in the block, including their transaction IDs
  • The payload length of the block, and the hash value of the block payload
  • The block’s generation signature
  • A signature for the entire block
  • The base target value and cumulative difficult for the block.

Download Acecoin Apps Now!

Download and start sending and receiving payments with an address and a click.
Acecoin, paving the way as the perfect currency
Send a Message