ميزاتنا

بدء تشغيل تطبيق Acecoin هو الابتكار الريادي الملهم

لميزات الأساسية والمواصفات

تستند معاملات Acecoin إلى سلسلة من أنواع المعاملات الأساسية التي لا تتطلب معالجة أي نص برمجي أو معالجة مدخلات او مخرجات للمعاملات على جزء من عقد الشبكة. يتيح هذا الدعم الأساسي لتبادل الأصول بشكل لا مركزي بالكامل ؛ إنشاء اسم مستعار ونقله وبيعه ؛ وتخزينه مشفراً على سلاسل صغيرة للبيانات على blockchain و متجر البضائع الرقمية. وحسابات التحكم بالميزات .

عرض عملة

  • إجمالي المعروض من أسيكوين هو 288 مليون قطعة نقدية. تم إصدار جميع العملات مع إنشاء الكتلة الأولى في blockcin Acecoin - كتلة التكوين.

  • تحتوي العملات الرقمية في حساب التكوين على بعض الآثار الجانبية. أولاً ، لا يستطيع حساب التكوين تكوين معاملات ، لأن رصيده سلبي. لا يمكن لحساب مع رصيد سالب دفع رسوم المعاملات. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن عبارة المرور الخاصة لحساب التكوين هي مجانية لأي شخص يستخدمها. ثانيًا ، يتم حرق الرموز المميزة المرسلة إلى حساب التكوين ، نظرًا لأن الرصيد السلبي لهذا الحساب سيؤدي إلى إلغائها. وقد تم تدمير عدة آلاف الرموز Acecoin بهذه الطريقة. ثالثًا ، يمكن أيضًا تدمير أصول Acecoin من خلال تحويلها إلى حساب التكوين.

عقد الشبكة

لعقدة على شبكة Acecoin هي أي جهاز يساهم بالمعاملات أو يحظر البيانات إلى الشبكة.

هناك نوعان من العُقد: مميزة وعادية. العقدة المميزة هي عقدة تم تمييزها برمز مميز مشفر من مفتاح خاص بالحساب. يمكن فك تشفير هذا الرمز للكشف عن عنوان حساب Acecoin والتوازن المرتبط بالعقدة. هذا يضيف مستوى من المساءلة والثقة. يتم إعطاء ثقة أكبر للعقدة المميزة التي تحتوي على رصيد أكبر في الحساب ، حيث يمكن أن يثني هذا الحاجز عن الإساءة من المهاجمين الذين ينوون الوصول إلى نقاط مميزة من أجل كسب الثقة داخل الشبكة لأغراض خبيثة.

يمكن لكل عقدة معالجة وبث المعلومات وحظرها. يتم التحقق من صحة الكتل عند استلامها من العقد الأخرى. في حالة فشل التحقق من الصحة ، قد يتم وضع العقد في القائمة السوداء مؤقتًا لمنع انتشار بيانات الحظر غير الصالحة.

تحتوي كل عقدة على آليات دفاع DDOS مضمنة تقيد عدد طلبات الشبكة من أي نظير إلى 30 في الثانية.

الكتل

يتم إنشاء دفتر تسجل لعمليات Acecoin وتخزينها في سلسلة مرتبطة من الكتل المعروفة باسم blockchain. يوفرهذا الدفتر سجلاً دائمًا للمعاملات السابقة ، ويحدد الترتيب الذي حدثت به المعاملات. يتم الاحتفاظ بنسخة من blockchain على كل عقدة على الشبكة ، ويمكن لكل حساب غير مقفل على عقدة (من خلال استخدام المفتاح الخاص للحساب) إنشاء كتل ، طالما أن هناك معاملة واردة واحدة على الأقل للحساب الذي تم تأكيده 1440 مرة.

في Acecoin ، تحتوي كل كتلة على ما يصل إلى 255 معاملة ، جميعها مرسومة برسم 192 بايت يحتوي على معلمات محددة. يتم تمثيل كل معاملة في كتلة بحد أقصى 160 بايت ، والحد الأقصى لحجم الفدرة هو 32 كيلوبايت. تحتوي كل الكتل على المعلمات التالية:

  • إصدار كتلة وقيمة ارتفاع الكتلة ومعرف الكتلة
  • طابع زمني للكتل ، يتم التعبير عنه بالثواني منذ كتلة التكوين
  • معرف الحساب الذي أنشأ الكتلة ومفتاحها العام
  •  معرف وتجزئة للكتلة السابقة
  • عدد المعاملات المخزنة في الكتلة
  • المبلغ الإجمالي من Acecoin ممثلة بالمعاملات والرسوم في الكتلة
  • بيانات المعاملات لجميع المعاملات المدرجة في الكتلة ، بما في ذلك معرفات المعاملة الخاصة بهم
  • طول الحمولة للكتلة ، وقيمة التجزئة للحمولة الفعلية
  • توقيع جيل الكتلة
  • توقيع للكتلة بأكملها
  • القيمة المستهدفة الأساسية والصعوبة التراكمية للكتلة

قم بالتنزيل وبدء إرسال واستلام الدفعات باستخدام عنوان ونقرة زر فقط .

سوف تصبح Acecoin أسرع وأكبر وأوسع عملة غير مركزية في العالم اليوم.
Acecoin, paving the way as the perfect currency
Send a Message

Our Features

Acecoin app is a personalized initiative that emboldens prestige

Core Features and Specification

Acecoin transactions are based on a series of core transaction types that do not require any script processing or transaction input/output processing on the part of network nodes. This allows core support for a fully decentralized asset exchange; alias creation, transfer and sale; storage of small, optionally-encryptable strings of data on the blockchain; a digital goods store; and account control features.

Coin Supply

  • The total supply of Acecoin is 288 million coins. All coins were issued with the creation of the first block in the Acecoin blockchain—the genesis block.

  • Anti-tokens in the genesis account has a few side effects. Firstly, the genesis account cannot issue transactions, as its balance is negative. An account with a negative balance cannot pay transaction fees. As a result, the private passphrase for the genesis account is free for anyone to use. Secondly, tokens sent to the genesis account are burned, as that account’s negative balance will cancel them out. Several thousand Acecoin tokens have been destroyed this way. Thirdly, Acecoin assets may also be destroyed by transferring them to the genesis account.

Network Nodes

A node on the Acecoin network is any device that contributes transactions or block data to the network.

There are two types of nodes: hallmarked and normal. A hallmarked node is a node tagged with an encrypted token from an account’s private key. This token can be decoded to uncover an Acecoin account address and balance associated with a node. This adds a level of accountability and trust. More trust is given to a hallmarked node that has a larger account balance, as abuse from attackers who intend to hallmark nodes in order earn trustworthiness within the network for malicious purposes can be discouraged by this barrier to entry.

Each node can process and broadcast transaction and block information. Blocks are validated as they are received from other nodes. If validation fails, nodes may be temporarily blacklisted to prevent the spread of invalid block data.

Each node features built-in DDOS defense mechanisms that restrict the number of network requests from any peer to 30 per second.

Blocks

The ledger for Acecoin transactions is built and stored in a linked series of blocks known as a blockchain. This ledger provides a permanent record of past transactions, and establishes the order in which transactions have occurred. A copy of the blockchain is kept on every node on the network, and every account that is unlocked on a node (through the use of the account’s private key) can generate blocks, as long as there is at least one incoming transaction to the account that has been confirmed 1440 times.

In Acecoin, each block contains up to 255 transactions, all prefaced by a 192-byte header that contains identifying parameters. Each transaction in a block is represented by a maximum of 160 bytes, and the maximum block size is 32KB. All blocks contain the following parameters:

  • A block version, block height value, and block identifier
  • A block timestamp, expressed in seconds since the genesis block
  • The ID of the account that generated the block and its public key
  • The ID and hash of the previous block
  • The number of transactions stored in the block
  • The total amount of Acecoin represented by transactions and fees in the block
  • Transaction data for all transactions included in the block, including their transaction IDs
  • The payload length of the block, and the hash value of the block payload
  • The block’s generation signature
  • A signature for the entire block
  • The base target value and cumulative difficult for the block.

Download Acecoin Apps Now!

Download and start sending and receiving payments with an address and a click.
Acecoin, paving the way as the perfect currency
Send a Message